UAB Tickets Search Results

Found 146 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tue Sep 28 2021, 7:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Thu Sep 30 2021, 7:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Fri Oct 1 2021, 7:00pm

Alabama Ballet Center for Dance - Birmingham, AL
Fri Oct 1 2021, 8:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Fri Oct 1 2021, 9:00pm

Protective Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Sat Oct 2 2021, 6:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Mon Oct 4 2021, 7:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Tue Oct 5 2021, 7:30pm

Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Tue Oct 5 2021, 8:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Wed Oct 6 2021, 8:00pm

Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Thu Oct 7 2021, 8:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Fri Oct 8 2021, 7:30pm

Protective Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Sat Oct 9 2021, 2:30pm

Alabama Theatre - Birmingham, AL
Sat Oct 9 2021, 7:00pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham, AL
Sat Oct 9 2021, 7:30pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Sun Oct 10 2021, 8:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Mon Oct 11 2021, 7:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tue Oct 12 2021, 7:00pm

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Wed Oct 13 2021, 6:00pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Wed Oct 13 2021, 7:00pm

UAB Tickets

Searching for UAB tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UAB on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UAB college football tickets, UAB college basketball tickets, and more in and around Birmingham, AL. Check out ticket listings from University of Alabama at Birmingham students, as well as posts from local Birmingham residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UAB ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Alabama at Birmingham classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UAB tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format